EMCO status in localities across Sarawak as of Oct 5

The list of 10 areas placed under lockdown as of Oct 5, 2021.

KUCHING, Oct 5: The following is the list of 10 localities in Lubok Antu, Pakan, Julau, Meradong and Sarikei that have been placed under Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) to curb the spread of Covid-19.

State Disaster Management Committee (SDMC) has also lifted EMCO on 18 localities in Sri aman, Limbang, Betong, Saratok, Pakan and Marudi.— DayakDaily

EMCO has been lifted on 18 areas across Sarawak as of Oct 5, 2021.