Sarawak PKR Youth’s new line-up for 2022-2025 term

Logo PKR

Follow and subscribe to DayakDaily on Telegram for faster news updates.

KUCHING, Sept 28: Parti Keadilan Sarawak (PKR) Sarawak Youth wing has finalised its new committee line-up for the 2022-2025 term.

The full list was released to the media in a letter of notice today.

PKR Sarawak Youth’s new line-up for 2022-2025 term is as follows:

  1. Chief – Chiew Choon Man
  2. Deputy chief – Azlan Norita
  3. Vice chiefs – Jonathan Stanley, Muhd Zahid Matserudin, Nathaniel Jason Kuteh
  4. Secretary – Hazfyra Zalisha Hir Azlan
  5. Treasurer – Patricia Hai
  6. Information chief – Muhd Zahid Matserudin
  7. Election director – Azlan Norita

Meanwhile, members of the leadership council include Syafiq Mahadhir Hasmi, Muhammad Aliff Aizat Aziz, Mohd Firman Abdullah, Amerlton Junit, and Axel Anggelo Alfian. — Dayakdaily