List of premises with new, extended, expired EMCO of Sept 30, 2021

List of premises with new EMCO published on Sept 30, 2021.

KUCHING, Sept 30: The following lists 19 new premises recently placed under Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) in Sri Aman, Limbang, Lubok Antu, Telang Usan, Tatau, Julau, Pakan, Betong, and Saratok.

While similar lockdown was extended on three establishments in Marudi and Betong, State Disaster Management Committee (SDMC) also announced the expiration of EMCO on 28 premises across nine districts namely Sri Aman, Saratok, Betong, Pusa, Subis, Bintulu, Tatau, Sebauh, and Julau. — DayakDaily

List of premises with extended EMCO published on Sept 30, 2021.

List of premises with expired EMCO published on Sept 30, 2021.