List of premises with new, expired EMCO of Oct 2, 2021

List of premises with new EMCO published on Oct 2, 2021.

KUCHING, Oct 2: The following lists 12 new premises recently placed under Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) in Sri Aman, Lubok Antu, Bintulu, Tatau, Limbang, Pakan, and Betong.

While there was no extension of lockdown on any premises today, State Disaster Management Committee (SDMC) also announced the expiration of EMCO on 17 premises across 10 districts namely Lubok Antu, Bintulu, Tatau, Sebauh, Betong, Saratok, Meradong, Pakan, Kabong, and Julau. — DayakDaily

List of premises with expired EMCO published on Oct 2, 2021.